Find a WRISE Chapter

Want to network and build community with others in renewable energy? Don’t wait for the next annual luncheon or leadership forum! Local chapters of WRISE have been formed in local and regional areas across the US and Canada.

WRISE chapters hold meetings and sponsor programs, spread the word about renewable energy, and reach out to schools and universities. They also help identify women leaders and nominate them for WRISE’s annual recognition awards.

WRISE supports chapters by offering organizational advice, ready-made chapter tools, and ways for local leaders to exchange program ideas and best practices. If you want to join others in an existing chapter or help launch a new one, please contact chapters@WRISEnergy.org.

Colorado – Boulder/Denver
colorado@wrisenergy.org

New York – Greater NYC
nyc@wrisenergy.org

Texas – Austin
austin@wrisenergy.org

Washington – Seattle
seattle@wrisenergy.org

Canada – Ottawa
ottawa@wrisenergy.org

Canada – Quebec
quebec@wrisenergy.org

California – San Diego
sandiego@wrisenergy.org

Florida – Orlando
florida@wrisenergy.org

Minnesota – Twin Cities
minneapolis@wrisenergy.org

North Dakota/South Dakota
dakotas@wrisenergy.org

Texas – Dallas
dallas@wrisenergy.org

Oregon – Portland
portlandor@wrisenergy.org

Virgina/Maryland/DC
Va-md-dc@wrisenergy.org

Canada – Toronto
toronto@wrisenergy.org

California – San Francisco
sanfrancisco@wrisenergy.org

Illinois – Chicago
chicago@wrisenergy.org

Massachusetts – Boston
boston@wrisenergy.org

New York – Capital Region
albany@wrisenergy.org

Texas – Houston
houston@wrisenergy.org

Pennsylvania – Philadelphia
philadelphia@wrisenergy.org

Canada – Vancouver
vancouver@wrisenergy.org

Canada – National
canada@wrisenergy.org

MENU